My New Children’s Book!

Silas Watts

Christmas is coming soon and birthdays occur all year long. A book with a message and moral makes a wonderful gift. My latest children’s book, Silas Watts The Highly Electric Lightning bug is now available. Contact me for a signed copy or purchase it from

http://thelauruscompany.com/book/silas-watts-highly-electric-lightning-bug

or

http://www.amazon.com/Silas-Watts-Highly-Electric-Lightning/dp/1938526368/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1382539001&sr=8-1&keywords=silas+watts

Thank you faithful readers for your support and for your tender care of our most vulnerable children.

6 thoughts on “My New Children’s Book!

  1. LBorrelli says:

    I am looking for Grandparent/Mom’s that have had poor experiences in retrieving missing children and/or getting support. My mentally ill grandson ran away, my county said it was a Custody Issue. I have had legal guardianship for 12 years. The state he fled to, Texas, where his estranged bio Dad was (no contact x 10 years) said it was a Felony to disrupt custody. I called Child Find and all the other entities who said I didn’t fit their criteria. He is home safe now, he called my friend and escaped like in the movie Argo.

    You have a wonderful, uplifting site that would have been better suited to me when they were younger. They are 15 and 16 now and with brain disorders. Please advise if you have other Resources. Thank you.

    • recycledmomsraisinggrandchildren says:

      I am so sorry it took me so long to reply. I am so glad your grandson is home now and safe. Where are you located? I follow another grandmother’s blog. She has four (God bless her) mentally or emotionally challenged grandchildren. Her blog name is Challenged Hope. She is in Canada though. One I know where you live, I will find you some resources. Thank you so much.

Leave a Reply

