Grandparenting Letters To A Grandchild-A Guest Post

Sometimes we do not know how to say certain things or even have time. When inspiration strikes, our child may be away or asleep. Some people keep a journal. I have tried and failed many times. But I can write a letter. Today’s post is from an internet friend who has a fabulous idea how we can pass along wisdom to our grandchildren. Her heart is bent toward service and her information inspiring. She is a writer at HubPages (where I also write). Please read this article and many more of her wise and informative Hubs.

Many thanks “teaches” for allowing me to use your article on my website.

http://teaches12345.hubpages.com/hub/Grandparenting-Letters-To-My-Grandchild-On-Serving-Others

Leave a Reply

